Sustainable Food Trade Association
You are not currently logged in.
Jason Boyce and Katherine DiMatteo

SFTA Board of Directors President, Jason Boyce, with Executive Director, Katherine DiMatteo

Board of Directors

Jason Boyce – President
Sustainability Manager
Nature’s Path Foods

Jim Pierce – Vice President
Global Certification Program Manager
Oregon Tilth

Brionne Saseen – Treasurer
Facilities & Sustainability Manager
Chico Natural Foods Cooperative

Peter Golbitz – Secretary
Thought Leader
Agromeris, LLC

Diana Chapman
Director of Sustainability
PCC Natural Markets

Kelly Hoell
Good Company

Hannah La Luzerne
Sustainability Manager
Wholesum Harvest

Britt Lundgren
Director of Organic and Sustainable Agriculture
Stonyfield Farm

Hansel New
Sustainability Manager
So Delicious® Dairy Free

Jonathan Reinbold
Sustainability, Research & Grants Manager
Organic Valley Cooperative

Natalie Reitman-White
Director of Sustainability & Trade Advocacy
Organically Grown Company

Shauna Sadowski
Director of Sustainability
Annie’s, Inc.

Michelle Suess
Sustainability Coordinator
LifeSource Natural Foods

Tessa Young
Vice President of Communications
Organic Trade Association